Welcome to the official website of Dongguan Asiad Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd!

东莞市亚天电子科技有限公司

Popular search:

USB travel charger / Smart phone charger / car charger / Tablet PC charger

Asiad Electronic Technology's Cooperation Customers
Product Categories

Our products have through CE, UL, FCC, ETL, SAA, PSE, RoHS certification, taiwan BSMI etc.

We have passed ISO9001 international quality system and have powerful ability to provide you high quality products, reasonable price. Your satisfaction is the pursuit of Asiad Electronic Technology!

Our company located in Dalingshan Town, Dongguan, China. We offer OEM services, your own logo can be printed on the product.

We are a collection of R &D, production, sales for the integration of innovative company and have our own brand named ASIAD.

PICC One million quality assurance.

We can produce all kinds of travel adapter and car charger for our customer, offer OEM/ODM services.

We have advanced production equipement, test equipment and perfect production line such as voltage regulator, vehicular testing equipment, high pressure testing machine, oscillograph, multimeter, rectifying voltage stabilizer and other testing tool.

Our company's main products are apple accessories , mobile charger, USB charger , battery charger, car Charger , solar charger , MP3 / MP4 charger, apple charger , GPS charger, PDA charger, car cigar lighter, etc.

About Asiad Electronic Technology

        Dongguan Asiad Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer of mobile phone and digital electronic products accessories in china, a collection of R &D, production, sales for the integration of innovative company and have our own brand named ASIAD, located in Dalingshan Town, Dongguan, China. We have powerful ability to produce all kinds of travel adapter and car charger for our customer, provide one-step solution of charger according to our customer's requirement and offer OEM/ODM services. Our company have a lot of trained and experienced staff, we have advanced production equipement, test equipment and perfect production line such as voltage regulator, vehicular testing equipment, high pressure testing machine, oscillograph, multimeter, rectifying voltage stabilizer and other testing tool, provide a strong guarantee for product quality. Our main products are apple accessories , mobile charger, USB charger , battery charger, car Charger , solar charger , MP3 / MP4 charger, apple charger , GPS charger, PDA charger, portable power bank, car cigar lighter, usb charge cable, etc, our products have through CE, UL, FCC, ETL, SAA, PSE, RoHS certification, taiwan BSMI etc. We have became the supplier of domestic and international brand merchant, for example, foxconn, LG, apple distributor, samsung, QiSheng Electronics, TCL, and so on......Read More>>

Dongguan Asiad Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd

Add: Fusheng industrial zone, No.289, Daxing road, Yangwu, Dalingshan town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

Tel: 86-769-85637787

Fax: 86-769-82930565

E-mail: sales@asiadchina.com

Website: www.asiadchina.com

  • asiad-(24)

  • asiad-(63)

  • asiad-(168)

  • asiad-(180)

  • IMG_2500

  • WP_20140419_011

  • WP_20140421_057

  • WP_20140421_067

东莞市亚天电子科技有限公司欢迎您!

东莞市亚天电子科技有限公司

热门关键词搜索:

亚天电子科技合作客户
亚天产品中心

公司产品已通过RoHS 台湾BSMI 欧盟CE 美国ETL UL FCC 澳洲SAA 日本PSE 等国际认证,国内品质保证和产品安全认证,产品符合环保、无毒要求

严格采用ISO9001品质控制手段,坚持以人为本,不断培训,以高品质的产品和合理的价格,给予顾客的滿意就是“亞天科技”的目地。

我司在东莞市大嶺山鎮设立分厂。

拥有自己“ASIAD"品牌。集研发、生产、销售为一体的创新型企业

品质保证 战略投入100万 PICC品质保证

为客戶量身定做(OEM / ODM) 各种大小功率电源适配器车载充电器

配备先进的生产设备和测试仪器以及配套完善的生产流水线,检测设备仪器、调压器,负载测试机,高压测试机,示波器,万用表、模擬示波器整流稳压器等其他测试治具

公司主营产品有苹果配件,手机充电器,USB直充、电池充电器、车载充电器太阳能充电器,MP3/MP4充电器,苹果充电器,GPS充电器,PDA充电器,车载点烟器 等产品。

关于亚天电子

    东莞市亞天电子科技有限公司---位于山清水秀的松山湖旁边。是中国专业之一的手机配件与数码电子产品配件和充电器及开关电源适配器的生产厂商,我司在东莞市大嶺山镇设立分厂。拥有自己“ASIAD"品牌。集研发、生产、销售为一体的创新型企业。 可根据客戶要求提供全面的充电器解決方案。为客戶量身定做(OEM / ODM) 各种大小功率电源适配器及车载充电器。 公司拥有一批经过培训操作熟练的员工队伍,配备先进的生产设备和测试仪器以及配套完善的生产流水线,检测设备仪器、调压器,负载测试机,高压测试仪,示波器,万用表、模擬示波器,整流稳压器等其他测试治具。为产品品质提供了有力的保证。 主营产品:苹果配件,手机充电器,USB直充、电池充电器、车载充电器,太阳能充电器,MP3/MP4充电器,苹果充电器,GPS充电器,充电器,车载点烟器等产品。前后成为富士康,LG,苹果经销商,三星,奇聲电子,步步高,TCL等等国內外的品牌贴牌加工的供应商。 公司已通过 IS09001、ISO14001、3C、CE、FCC、TLC、UL、GS等一系列国际,国內品质保证和产品安全认证,产品符合环保无毒要求。严格採用ISO9001品质控制手段,坚持以人为本,不断培训,以高品质的产品和合理的价格,給予顾客的滿意就是“亞天科技”的目的。 “亞天科技”是您忠实的合作伙伴。 “亞天科技” 真诚希望与国內外有识之士精诚合作、展望未来,我们将不遗余力地为客户服务,抓住机遇,加速发展,力求创造更加辉煌的业绩来回报社会,并推动自身事业的发展。热忱欢迎广大海内外客户垂询洽谈业务!更多>>>

东莞市亚天电子科技有限公司

地址:东莞市大岭山镇杨屋大兴路289号富盛工业园

电话:0769-85637787

传真:0769-82930565

陈先生手机:13609665856

徐小姐手机:15322913468

陈经理手机:13922516631

网址:www.asiadchina.com

  • asiad-(24)

  • asiad-(63)

  • asiad-(168)

  • asiad-(180)

  • IMG_2500

  • WP_20140419_011

  • WP_20140421_057

  • WP_20140421_067

 
QQ在线咨询1
QQ在线咨询2
咨询热线
0769-82930665